Hours of Operation


Credit Union Building

SBCFCU is open from 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday through Thursday.

SBCFCU is open from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM on Friday. 

SBCFCU is not open Saturday or Sunday.


New accounts may be opened Monday-Friday from 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM.

 

 

2018 Holiday Schedule

 

Federal Holidays - Office Closed

New Year's Day Monday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day  Monday, Jan 15
President's Day Monday, Feb 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, Sept 3

Columbus Day  Monday, Oct 8
Veterans Day Monday, Nov 12
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, Nov 22
Christmas Day   Tuesday, Dec 25


Special Hours - Closed Early

Friday, August 3 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 23 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, December 24 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM


                                

                      

          

                  

          

SBCFCU is open from 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday through Thursday. 
SBCFCU is open from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM on Friday.  
SBCFCU is not open Saturday or Sunday.


2014 Holiday Schedule

Federal Holidays - Office Closed
New Year's Day Wednesday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan 20
President's Day Monday, Feb 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept 1
Columbus Day Monday, Oct 13
Veterans Day Tuesday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 27
Christmas Day Thursday, Dec 25

Special Hours
Friday, August 1 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 28 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 24 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 26 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM